- Additional information
- Reviews (0)
Empty vegetable capsules (also referred to as empty vegetarian capsules) consist of only two ingredients: HPMC and purified water. HPMC — Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose — is derived from vegetable cellulose. 100% natural, these capsules contain no preservatives, gelatin, wheat, animal by-products or starch, and they are made from pure cellulose of either pine or poplar.
Capsules are fast dissolving in the stomach and easily digestible.
Capsules should be stored in a cool (Temperature 58 to 79 degrees F.), dry place (Humidity 45% and 60%). Expiration date of the capsules is five years.
The empty capsules are manufactured in accordance with GMP and ISO 9002 regulations and are made without the addition of ethylene oxide or sulfites.
All capsules are Kosher and Halal certified.
All capsules are GMO free.
All capsules are gluten-free and made without any preservatives.
Do not fill empty vegetarian capsules with any liquid suspension because it will dissolve prior to consumption. Keep capsules out of direct sunlight, hot water and high temperatures. Capsule content depends on the density, concentration and the amount of the powder filled.